beste-glatisant:

ashleytarens:

beste-glatisant:

ahallister:

beste-glatisant:

beste-glatisant:

when I am emperor I will demand that you put the tracking number directly in the shipment confirmation email, and if you make me go to your website and sign in before I can access any tracking info, you’re going straight into the coliseum to fight for your life

fight for your life against the FedEx muscle guys who throw my precious packages at my house like they are the football

My FedEx people just leave the package on the ground 50 meters away where I can’t even see, with no notification, in a high traffic place. I am constantly having to figure out how to get USPS or UPS delivery, because FedEx gets stolen almost every time.

Yeah recently we got a new batch of FedEx guys and instead of hurling my packages like the football (bad!) they no longer come to my house and just leave them on the ground near the end of the driveway, in the rain, with no shelter, where I can’t even see them from my house (worse). Multiple packages have been destroyed since they started doing this.

Have you heard about what FedEx was doing in Alabama? A couple of delivery drivers were throwing all of their packages in a ravine in the woods. My mom called me the day it hit the news and went “guess where my dog food is!”

Good times.

wh

why…..

The FedEx debacle was just one dude. The faster they finish the route the faster they go home, but that guy claimed he had lost a family member and had other issues and just didnt wanna deliver them. 6 times. That’s why there were so many, he did this 6 times over the course of a month

Leave a comment